I’m utilizing 2 exterior displays with my MacBook Professional. Once I transfer my pointer to a distinct display, I’ve to click on on it first to activate it, then proceed with what I wish to do.
Is there a technique to disable this function?

TOH19 is a brand new contributor to this web site. Take care in asking for clarification, commenting, and answering.
Take a look at our Code of Conduct.


You have to
log in to reply this query.